Thematic Areas

SFH focuses on 8 key areas, each area has been carefully identified and selected as an area that greatly affects and can make a difference in the health of vulnerable families across the globe.

Tuberculosis Prevention and Treatment

Non – Communicable Diseases

Prevention and Treatment of Diarrheal Diseases

Family Planning and Reproductive Health

Health and Social Systems Strengthening